Make your own free website on Tripod.com

gREEN

Home
Bands to Worship
GOD
Movies to Worship
Friends
Bailey
Blank
SPIN Articles
Jenna's 16th Birthday
AURA!!
Aura Colors
Battery Day
The Reunion
The Legend Lives On
The Grim Adventures of Billy and Mandy
Blank
blank
blank
Blank
blank
blank
Contact Me
gREEN
Blank
LTJ Concert and Tour Dates

NOVEMBER

Sat, 11/08/03 
2:00 pm
Less Than Jake Playmakers Pavilion
Fargo, ND
Fri, 11/14/03 
7:00 pm
Less Than Jake Warfield
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 11/16/03 
7:15 pm
Less Than Jake House of Blues Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Mon, 11/17/03 
7:00 pm
Less Than Jake House of Blues Sunset Strip
Hollywood, CA
Canceled Less Than Jake House of Blues Sunset Strip
Hollywood, CA
Tue, 11/18/03 
8:00 pm
Less Than Jake House of Blues Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Wed, 11/19/03 
8:00 pm
Less Than Jake Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Sat, 11/22/03 
7:00 pm
Less Than Jake Beaumont Club
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 11/23/03 
8:00 pm
Less Than Jake Bogarts
Cincinnati, OH
Mon, 11/24/03 
6:30 pm
Less Than Jake Clutch Cargos
Pontiac, MI
Tue, 11/25/03 
8:00 pm
Less Than Jake The Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 11/26/03 
7:00 pm
Less Than Jake Nation
Washington, DC
Sat, 11/29/03 
7:00 pm
Less Than Jake Club Laga
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 11/30/03 
8:00 pm
Less Than Jake Irving Plaza
New York, NY

DECEMBER

Mon, 12/01/03 
8:00 pm
Less Than Jake Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Tue, 12/02/03 
8:00 pm
Less Than Jake Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Thu, 12/04/03 
7:00 pm
Less Than Jake Masquerade
Atlanta, GA

Enter supporting content here