Make your own free website on Tripod.com

gREEN

Home
Bands to Worship
GOD
Movies to Worship
Friends
Bailey
Blank
SPIN Articles
Jenna's 16th Birthday
AURA!!
Aura Colors
Battery Day
The Reunion
The Legend Lives On
The Grim Adventures of Billy and Mandy
Blank
blank
blank
Blank
blank
blank
Contact Me
gREEN
Blank
Concert and Tour Dates

NOVEMBER

Sat, 11/08/03 
7:30 pm
Good Charlotte Verizon Wireless Theater
Houston, TX
Sun, 11/09/03 
7:00 pm
Good Charlotte Verizon Wireless Theater
Houston, TX
Tue, 11/11/03 
7:00 pm
Good Charlotte Nextstage
Grand Prairie, TX
Thu, 11/13/03 
7:00 pm
Good Charlotte University of Denver - Magness Arena
Denver, CO
Mon, 11/17/03 
7:00 pm
Good Charlotte KeyArena
Seattle, WA
Fri, 11/21/03 
7:30 pm
Good Charlotte San Jose State Event Center Arena
San Jose, CA
Sat, 11/22/03 
7:30 pm
Good Charlotte Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 11/23/03 
7:00 pm
Good Charlotte Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Tue, 11/25/03 
7:00 pm
Good Charlotte with Goldfinger and Eve 6 Dodge Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 11/26/03 
7:00 pm
Good Charlotte Cox Arena
San Diego, CA
Fri, 11/28/03 
6:00 pm
Good Charlotte Long Beach Arena
Long Beach, CA

Enter supporting content here